Ortsverband

Hier finden Sie die Mitglieder des Vorstandes unseres Ortsverbandes:

Claudia Wieja Vorsitzende

DSC_0038_pp

 

 

 

 

 

Matthias-Claudius-Weg 9
53797 Lohmar

Telefon (02206) 85181
E-Mail claudia.wieja@gruene-lohmar.de

 


 

Wolfgang Steden Geschäftsführer

DSC_0898
53797 Lohmar

Telefon (02246) 912470
E-Mail wolfgang.steden@gruene-lohmar.de


 

Ernst Langenberger Kassierer

DSC_1382

 

 

 

 

 

Sottenbacher Straße 21
53797 Lohmar

Telefon (02246) 2111
E-Mail ernst.langenberger@gruene-lohmar.de


 

Brigitte Bäcker-Gerdes Beisitzerin

DSC_1581

 

 

 

 

 

Honsbacher Straße 58
53797 Lohmar

Telefon (02206) 7051
E-Mail gitti.baecker-gerdes@gruene-lohmar.de


 

Sonja Oberdörster Beisitzerin

 

 

 

 

 

53797 Lohmar

E-Mail sonja.oberdoerster@gruene-lohmar.de


 

Manuela Steden Beisitzerin


DSC_0927_pp

 

 

 

 

53797 Lohmar

Telefon (02246) 912470

E-Mail manuela.steden@gruene-lohmar.de


 

Patrick Michalski Beisitzer

 ich_halt

 

Am Kop 8
53797 Lohmar

Telefon (0177) 8610079
E-Mail patrick.michalski@gruene-lohmar.de


Dirk Papke Beisitzer

 DSC_0768_pp

 

 

 

 

53797 Lohmar

Telefon (0151) 10820060
E-Mail dirk.papke@gruene-lohmar.de

 


 

Philipp Spoth Beisitzer

philipp150

 

 

 

 

E-Mail philipp.spoth@gruene-lohmar.de


Kommentar verfassen

Artikel kommentieren


* Pflichtfeld